Crepes! Strawberries, Blueberries and Lemon-Cream Cheese Filling

Crepes! This time with pictures

This time I made sure to take a picture of my crêpes because these were freakin’ phenomenal! The Lemon-Cream Cheese filling was the winning part of this recipe and, once again, it’s from Allrecipes.com (I promise, someday I’ll make up my own recipes). Don’t be mistaken, though; even though there’s a bunch of fruit in it, it is not even close to being a healthy breakfast. But it is an incredibly tasty one.

Grab the recipe here: Creamy Strawberry Crêpes posted by meliss on AllRecipes.com

My only recommendation would be to cut the powdered sugar down to 1/2 cup unless you have a major sweet tooth. I also added 1/2 pint blueberries, because why not?

I must admit that I have used just the lemony-cream cheese filling for many, many different applications. That lemon-dairy combo is just too good to stay cooped up in crêpes!

Crepes! with Strawberries, Blueberries and Lemon-Cream Cheese filling
Crêpes! with Strawberries, Blueberries and Lemon-Cream Cheese filling
3 thoughts on “Crepes! This time with pictures

Leave a Reply

